Click here for IAS test series registration

IAS Mains Test Series I

IAS Mains Test Series I

Tests not only expand the range of knowledge but also helps aspirants judge their level of preparation and strive for better results. We, at Raj Malhotra’s IAS study group, provide a range of test series specifically suited to a serious aspirant’s needs.

It is not what you know that fetches marks but what you write. Keeping this in mind, our test series comprehensively prepare you for the final Armageddon.

It consists of:

  1. 12 sectional tests- 3 for each GS paper
  2. 16 full tests - 4 for each GS paper
  3. 5 essay tests